Wanderlust Ten Things You Should Know About Chakras

The article contains an excerpt from the book A Balanced Life by Kimberly Parsons, published by Quadrille.
You can buy Pano.

The word Sanskrit chakra literally means ‘sacred wheel’ or ‘disk’. The force of life force (also known as chi or prana) that flows within you is always rotating and changing. This circular force consists of seven major chakras (chakras) in your body, from the bottom of your back, to the top of your head. These circular wheels resemble dangerous areas of nerves (nerve ganglia) and large organs inside the body – a network of 72,000 pathways (called nadi in Sanskrit, which translates as ‘tubes’ or ‘pipes’) that carry a strong life force throughout our body. . These electrical systems form nerve networks and meet in seven large congregations, called chakras.

The three lower chakras (roots, sacral and solar plexus) all interact with our body, while the heart chakra is centered around the legs physically and spiritually. The top three chakras (throat, third eye and crown) all affect our mental and spiritual well-being.

More than four thousand years ago, the ancient Indian yogis described the second, most subtle nerve that exists according to our nervous system. The seven chakras represent that strong force and are part of the subconscious body, which consists of our physical, powerful, mental, mental and spiritual. They are connected by thoughts, forms, thoughts and feelings, actions, thoughts and ideas, including the most spiritual. This means that each chakra is related to our experiences, such as our ability to love, sympathy and forgiveness, our willingness, our curiosity and identity, our own thoughts and the world around us, our intellect and our expression in art and art, among many others.

Chakras do not work on their own or in body or body, but as gears that have experienced larger things – the mind, the body and the spirit. They work together as a cohesive system and should be seen as a family of seven members who all work together.

Since the chakras are found in the center of the spirit and objects, on a strong human force, they can be closed or constrained by reason, emotionally, emotionally and spiritually. The good functions of the chakras can be hampered by diet, stress, electrical disturbances, internal stress caused by other conditions and the chakras condition of our loved ones.

Through engaging in external activities, the shape within the chakras tends to shape themselves; hence the concept of karma -productive products, or the laws of cause and effect. That is why it is so common to be caught in any of these situations. These are called ‘stickers’ in the chakra. We are caught up in a cycle that puts us at a certain level. This can be a relationship, a job, a habit, but most of the time, it’s just a thought. Tension can be a function of overemphasis or instability of the chakra. The purpose of our mission is to clean up the old, useless chakra so that their extreme actions can be positively impacted and our life force can continue to grow to the point of high-end flights.

Chakras / Connections

Each chakra can give us energy and energy that are clearly visible if they are connected and we move. Remember, the center of the chakra force is often thought of as vortexes or electric wheels, moving as the stars and planets revolve. However, if one of your chakras rotates too fast (excessively / excessively), remains ‘open’, closed, or slows down (limited / underdeveloped), you may feel limited, and fatigue and weakness it can start. Think of chakras like the wheels and motors of a car engine. The car has excellent speed in conserving power and avoiding excessive damage. If we drive too fast, it burns, eventually losing power to keep moving and putting too much pressure on its grip. If we drive a car slower than it should, then the car will take longer to reach its destination and will not reach the temperature that causes the engine or tires to work properly. This figure shows that the chakras tend to pop up at the right level, so if the chakra ‘fails’ when opened or closed, its flexibility slows down and gives very little energy to the elements around it. This chakra must be reconciled and healed by recognizing and removing anything that hinders it. If the chakra is not opened, this energy becomes longer and physical signals can be displayed in the body. Negative thoughts and our bodies can grow, causing you to experience chakra problems.

In a healthy, healthy person, these seven chakras energize every part of your body, mind and spirit, providing the right mindset associated with the right, powerful and complete feeling. Healing, organizing and opening the chakra system reflects the major stages of life and our stages in the maturity of our thinking, comparing our living senses, and our spiritual advancement. It is through the system of chakra that we can change and become a resurrected spirit.

Chakras resemble a particular type, object or symbol, as well as many other senses such as body parts, endocrine organs, gemstones, weather and planets. The connection between the chakras and their colors is not just symbolic. When we shine a white light through a crystal or if we look at a rainbow, the white light splits into its original colors. Each type corresponds to a certain length of light, a certain amount of energy. In view of this, it can be said that each species seems to have a physical height that affects our body and psyche in a unique way. As a result, the species appear in the form of chakra at a higher level of their size – from the most frequent in the first chakra to the most frequent at the crown.

These seven chakras are a clear reflection of all the divisions of human life and development – from worldly concepts, fascination with our original relationship with life on Earth (root chakra), and to our highly refined teachings and connection to the infinite source of life (crown chakra). ). In this way, they take our transcendental journey that we overcome which is known as the ‘difficult’, or obstructive barrier of any chakra. Finally, if we can ‘recognize’ the problem, we open up the ‘freedom’ of the chakra, and bring about spiritual things, which manifest fearlessness, unconditional love, and great feeling.

Kim Parsons

Kimberly Parsons is an Australian-born chef, author and qualified naturopath. Her list of cookbooks called ‘The Yoga Kitchen’ and ‘The Yoga Kitchen Plan’ utilizes traditional yogic concepts and dietary principles for longevity, health and happiness. Her latest book, ‘A Balanced Life’ brings together her naturopathic and yogic wisdom in a good and positive book to help us all find strength. Kimberly spends her time cooking in shelters around the world and lives in rural England where she is a mother and enjoys cooking, gardening and writing. Believing in goodness is not a cure, but a skill, you can find Kimberly talking to corporate businesses and other health-related events throughout London.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *